Skip to main content

Executive

See Contact for general Club contact details, mailing address etc.

Executive Board of Officers

The AYSC encourages parents to contact us with any questions, concerns or comments you may have throughout the season. Please feel free to approach any of the Executive on-field or via the contact details below.

President Wes Halliday president@aldergrovesoccer.com
Vice President Matt Torgerson vp@aldergrovesoccer.com
Treasurer Aidan Power treasurer@aldergrovesoccer.com
Secretary Kristin Chilvers secretary@aldergrovesoccer.com
Past President Kevin Coris

Administration

Registrar Jenn Coris 604-835-5088
registrar@aldergrovesoccer.com
Communications Manager Rob Wilson 778-386-7621
webadmin@aldergrovesoccer.com

Club Head Coaches

Technical Director Bill Ede td@aldergrovesoccer.com
Head Coach Brian Hunter bhunter@aldergrovesoccer.com

Volunteers

AYSC is always looking for volunteers to assist with the running of our club – without parent volunteer coordinators, Team Leaders / Coaches, Managers etc., the club could not function. Many volunteer positions are currently open; please consider volunteering to support your children’s enjoyment of soccer and youth sports in your community.

Risk Management Officer VACANT riskmanagement@aldergrovesoccer.com
Equipment Manager VACANT equipment@aldergrovesoccer.com
Coaching Clinic Coordinator Brian Hunter bhunter@aldergrovesoccer.com
Head Referee / Referee Assigner Art Bandenieks 604-856-1984
headref@aldergrovesoccer.com
Fraser Valley Representatives Wes Halliday president@aldergrovesoccer.com
Bill Ede 604-856-8294
td@aldergrovesoccer.com
Summer Camp Coordinator Bill Ede 604-856-8294
td@aldergrovesoccer.com