Executive

See Contact for general Club contact details, mailing address etc.

Executive Board of Officers

The AYSC encourages parents to contact us with any questions, concerns or comments you may have throughout the season. Please feel free to approach any of the Executive on-field or via the contact details below.

President Wes Halliday Email: president@aldergrovesoccer.com
Vice President Matt Torgerson Email: vp@aldergrovesoccer.com
Treasurer Aidan Power Email: treasurer@aldergrovesoccer.com
Secretary Kristin Chilvers Email: secretary@aldergrovesoccer.com
Past President Kevin Coris

Administration

Registrar Jenn Coris Phone: 604-835-5088
Email: registrar@aldergrovesoccer.com
Communications Manager Rob Wilson Phone: 778-386-7621
Email: webadmin@aldergrovesoccer.com

Club Coaches

Technical Director Bill Ede Email: td@aldergrovesoccer.com
Club Coach Brian Hunter Email: bhunter@aldergrovesoccer.com

Volunteers

AYSC is always looking for volunteers to assist with the running of our club – without parent volunteer coordinators, coaches, team managers etc., the club could not function. Many volunteer positions are currently open; please consider volunteering to support your children’s enjoyment of soccer and youth sports in your community.

Risk Management Officer VACANT Email: riskmanagement@aldergrovesoccer.com
Equipment Manager Brian Dyck Phone: 778-808-4649
Email: equipment@aldergrovesoccer.com
Senior Boys Coordinator VACANT Email:
Developmental Boys Coordinator VACANT Email:
Developmental Girls Coordinator VACANT Email:
Coaching Clinic Coordinator Bill Ede Email: td@aldergrovesoccer.com
Head Referee Art Bandenieks Phone: 604-856-1984
Email: headref@aldergrovesoccer.com
Referee Assigner VACANT Email:
Mini Referee Assigner VACANT Email:
Fraser Valley Representatives Brian Dyck Phone: 778-808-4649
Email: equipment@aldergrovesoccer.com
Bill Ede Phone: 604-856-8294
Fax: 604-856-8295
Email: td@aldergrovesoccer.com
Girls Scores N/A See BCCSL – 2018-19 Administrative Handbook for instructions on submitting scores
Boys Scores N/A See BCCSL – 2018-19 Administrative Handbook for instructions on submitting scores
Summer Camp Coordinator Bill Ede Phone: 604-856-8294
Email: td@aldergrovesoccer.com
Communications Manager Rob Wilson Phone: 778-386-7621
Email: webadmin@aldergrovesoccer.com