Executive

Executive Board of Officers

The AYSC encourages parents to contact us with any questions, concerns or comments you may have throughout the season. Please feel free to approach any of the Executive on-field or via the contact details below.

See Contact for general Club contact information (mailing address etc.).

Phone: 604-856-5839
Fax: 604-856-5851

President Leah Blomme Email: president@aldergrovesoccer.com
Past President Bill Ede Email: bill.ede@aldergrovesoccer.com
Senior Vice President Rob Wilson Email: rwilson@aldergrovesoccer.com
Vice President Teresa Verigin Email: tverigin@aldergrovesoccer.com
Treasurer Aidan Power Email: treasurer@aldergrovesoccer.com
Registrar / Club Administrator Angie Schonewille Email: registrar@aldergrovesoccer.com
Secretary Tammy Logan Email: secretary@aldergrovesoccer.com
Equipment Manager Brian Dyck Phone: 778-808-4649
Email: equipment@aldergrovesoccer.com

Volunteers

AYSC is always looking for volunteers to assist with the running of our club – without parent volunteer coordinators, coaches, team managers etc., the club could not function. Many volunteer positions are currently open; please consider volunteering to support your children’s enjoyment of soccer and youth sports in your community.

Senior Boys Coordinator VACANT Email:
Developmental Boys Coordinator Ryan Brightman Email: developmental@aldergrovesoccer.com
Developmental Girls Coordinator VACANT Email:
Coaching Clinic Coordinator Bill Ede Email: bill.ede@aldergrovesoccer.com
Head Referee Art Bandenieks Phone: 604-856-1984
Email: headref@aldergrovesoccer.com
Referee Assigner VACANT Email:
Mini Referee Assigner VACANT Email: devsched@aldergrovesoccer.com
Fraser Valley Representatives Brian Dyck Phone: 778-808-4649
Email: equipment@aldergrovesoccer.com
Bill Ede Phone: 604-856-8294
Fax: 604-856-8295
Email: bill.ede@aldergrovesoccer.com
Leonard Moore (alternate) Phone: 604-856-5839
Fax: 604-856-5851
Girls Scores Nancy Romegioli Email: girlsscores@aldergrovesoccer.com
Boys Scores Tara Rozenek Web: www.aldergrovesoccer.com/coaches/report
Summer Camp Coordinator Bill Ede Phone: 604-856-8294
Email: bill.ede@aldergrovesoccer.com
Website Coordinator Rob Wilson Phone: 778-386-7621
Email: webadmin@aldergrovesoccer.com